NEWLAND HOUSE MUSEUM Est. 1898
Home of William & Mary Newland
The stunningly preserved home of William & Mary Newland stands as a testament to our Society's dedication to historical preservation. Restored from its abandoned condition in 1976 by the Historical Society, the 1898 Queen Anne Victorian Farmhouse remains a treasued part of our community.
The Newland House is open on the 1st and 3rd weekends of the month between 12PM - 4PM - admission is a suggested $2 donation for adults, $1 for children.
Special Tours for schools or groups can be scheduled by emailing HBHistory@aol.com. Living history programs are also available.